Team

Motion PR is one of the top Chicago PR Firms today and our dedicated team works around the clock to keep our clients moving ahead.

We’re an accessible, dynamic group with a unique understanding of every single brand that we represent. In addition to the staff listed below, Motion PR has a range of senior consultants at our fingertips who we tap into as needed. These professionals include experienced marketing consultants, graphic and web designers, SEO experts, event management professionals and registered dietitians. We also partner with other agencies and PR experts in other local markets as needed. Contact us to hear more about Motion PR’s full range of marketing professionals.

Kimberly Eberl

Owner

Emailkimberly@motionpr.net
Office312 670-8947

Kimberly Eberl is an award-winning Public Relations expert who has 15 years of PR experience in a variety of capacities. Prior to establishing leading Chicago Public Relations Agency, Motion PR, Kimberly worked at Ogilvy PR where she developed strategies and… MORE >

Bonni Pear

Executive Vice President; Director, Entertainment & Lifestyle Brands

Emailbonni@motionpr.net
Office312 670-8948

Bonni Pear has made Tinker Bell fly over Chicago’s Millennium Park, constructed an elephant-sized Chicago style hot dog for performing pachyderms, staged the world’s largest juggling flash mob, and enticed Loop office workers to “leaf” their stress behind in a… MORE >

Jeanine Riedl

Account Director

Emailjeanine@motionpr.net
Office312 670-8944

Jeanine Riedl has nearly 10 years of combined experience in public relations, marketing, programs and events. She has advised non-profit, corporate and consumer clients, assisting them in successfully building awareness, audiences and revenue. Prior to joining Chicago’s Motion PR, Jeanine… MORE >

Derek Serafin

Account Supervisor

Emailderek@motionpr.net
Office312 670-8945

With experience in a wide array of industries, Derek brings tenacity and a unique outlook to Chicago’s leading PR Agency, Motion PR. Having worked as a reporter has helped him to better understand what goes in to a successful pitch… MORE >

Kevin Lints

Account Manager

Emailkevin@motionpr.net
Office312 670-8949

Kevin Lints is a highly motivated addition to the Motion PR family who brings a history of project management. Kevin joins the growing Motion PR team with an avidity and extreme attention to detail that makes him an invaluable asset.… MORE >

Caroline Baumgartner

Senior Account Executive

Emailcaroline@motionpr.net
Office312 670-8950

With a background in both mass communications and public relations, Caroline is one of Motion PR’s shining employees. Her hardworking, can-do attitude gives her the ability to find success on any account. With a background in both mass communications and… MORE >

Ashley Moses

Senior Account Executive

Emailashley@motionpr.net
Office312-470-0818

A Florida native, Ashley spent most of her childhood on the beaches of the Gulf Coast. Ashley’s winning attitude and determination for success allows her to build strong, long-lasting relationships with clients, media contacts and fellow colleagues. After receiving her… MORE >

Erin McGraw

Account Executive

Emailerin@motionpr.net
Office312 670-8943

Erin has unbridled enthusiasm as a smart PR consultant who is a client favorite. Erin McGraw is an Account Executive having joined the Motion PR team as an intern and quickly moving up the PR ladder. Erin’s unbridled enthusiasm has… MORE >

Cory Zielke

Account Executive

Emailcory@motionpr.net
Office312-670-8941

Throughout her four years studying at the University of Illinois in Urbana-Champaign, Cory Zielke obtained several internships in the field of public relations, while holding multiple leadership positions with the Illini Public Relations Association. After graduating with a Bachelor’s Degree… MORE >

Bruce Kennedy

Account Executive

Emailbruce@motionpr.net
Office312 670-8951

Bruce’s strong work ethic and dedication to results help him regularly secure placements for clients in national and local media. He keeps a finger on the pulse of all things PR and is always on the look out for new… MORE >

Kyle Haas

Account Executive

Emailkyle@motionpr.net
Office312 670-8942

Kyle’s enthusiastic and hard-working personality makes him a valuable asset of the MPR team where he works on a wide-array of accounts with primary focus on Viral Events, Shoreline Sightseeing, Michael Best, and DebtStoppers. Being involved with such a diverse… MORE >

Jennifer Monasteri

Senior Consultant

Emailjennifer@motionpr.net
Office312 670-8949

Jennifer Monasteri has over 14 years of experience in public relations, social media marketing, and consumer marketing, specializing in consumer brands and healthcare. Jennifer has served in both agency and in-house roles, offering her a unique and in-depth perspective in… MORE >

Valerie Galassini

Assistant Account Executive

Emailval@motionpr.net
Office312 670-8949

Val’s strong work ethic, confidence, and proactive nature have made her a valuable asset to the Motion PR team. Valerie is a hardworking and eager PR professional, with a knack for building media attention for her clients which span from… MORE >

Blair Hickey

Assistant Account Executive

Emailblair@motionpr.net
Office312-470-0829

Blair is a PR rock star with first class PR results and publicity know how. Blair Hickey is a dedicated and hardworking PR professional who brings essential skills to the public relations table including writing, pitching and social media execution.… MORE >